Myynti

Konevel Oy

Iisalmi:
Marko Laakkonen
marko@konevel.fi
+358 400 784 003

Kimmo Kärki
kimmo@konevel.fi
+358 50 490 0085

Turun Konekeskuksen myyntiverkosto

Turku:
Reijo Koskinen
reijo.koskinen@turunkonekeskus.fi
0400 820 193

Espoo/PK-seutu:
Uudenmaan työlaite:
Asko Sulonen
puh 040 5527046
myynti@uudenmaantyolaite.fi

Lahti:
Laakerikatu 13, Lahti
Tuomo Pullinen
tuomo.pullinen@turunkonekeskus.fi
0400 350 170

Tampere:
Turkkirata 30 A, Pirkkala
Marko Yli-Kauhaluoma
0400 766 736
marko.yli-kauhaluoma@turunkonekeskus.fi

Seppo Ruokola
050 340 0704
seppo.ruokola@turunkonekeskus.fi

Pori:
Juha Setälä
juha.setala@turunkonekeskus.fi
050 409 5507

Kouvola:
Seppo Mairinoja
seppo.mairinoja@turunkonekeskus.fi
0400 997 188

Jyväskylä:
Matti Lahtinen
0400 164 716

Kuopio:
Ari Molander
ari.molander@turunkonekeskus.fi
046 656 1572

Kokkola:
Guy Snellman
guy.snellman@turunkonekeskus.fi
0500 561 265

Ylivieska:
Juhani Rajaniemi
juhani.rajaniemi@turunkonekeskus.fi
040 484 8192

Joensuu:
Jouni Näykki
jouni.naykki@turunkonekeskus.fi
050 301 5907

Oulu:
Kimmo Junttila
kimmo.junttila@lakkapaa.com
045 674 9626

Tornio:
Kari Yli-Heikkilä
kari.yli-heikkila@lakkapaa.com
050 340 2216

Rovaniemi:
Ari Puhakka
ari.puhakka@lakkapaa.com
010 755 7463

Toni Pelkonen
toni.pelkonen@lakkapaa.com
040 763 2926

Henrik Eero
henrik.eero@lakkapaa.com
050 389 0820

Valmistajan yhteystiedot

Snowek OY
Mestarinkatu 5 
70700 Kuopio

Antti Nikkanen
Toimitusjohtaja
Jälleenmyyjät
+358 40 722 8309
antti.nikkanen@snowek.fi

Mikko Hätinen
Tuotanto, varaosamyynti, tekninen tuki
+358 44 761 1899